Projects

Once in a while I get an idea for a project. It can be a really small micro-project (a weekend), a bigger byte-project (a month) or a very much bigger mega-project (a year). Either way I love to talk about them with my friends to get some feedback. I’m not afraid that someone will steal my idea, but I get frustrated if I find my idea on the net. So why not just write them here for all to see? If you steal it, well send me a link to it (and burn in hell 😉 ). Otherwise, give me some comments on it and help me make it better!

Leave a Reply

